Reading List

A while ago one of my friends suggested I keep a list on my blog of what I’m reading, have read, love to read etc…

I put a text box in the margin that inlcudes some of those books. If you’re looking for a book to read and you have a question about something I listed feel free to ask.

*Note: That Holy Abandonment book is really getting on my nerves. I’m not sure how much longer my flesh can stand it so consider yourself forewarned.

One Response to Reading List

  1. J, says:

    Umm… when you are done being annoyed by that Holy Abandonment book do ya think I could be annoyed by it too? (I promise to not throw it like I did Scott Hahn…)

Leave a Reply

