My First Blog Entry

Ok, so here it is, my very first post. I’ve been telling my close friends that I want to write more. One keeps asking me if I’ve done anything about it yet. Another suggested I start a blog as a means of practicing my writing and making it a habit. And my sweet mom has even offered to take my littles ones every now and then in order to give me time to write. I’m thankful for the gentle and not so gentle nudges that set this thing in motion, especially if the Lord uses this blogging process to refine me and make me more like Him.

Leave a Reply

